Unsere Zuchtwarte

Die Liste ist in Bearbeitung

Name

Adresse
Telefon/Fax/E-Mail

Sonstiges

Maria Ahlbach
Schüruferstr. 105
44269 Dortmund
Tel.: 0231-3950161
 
Jean Beets
Hannoversche Str. 48
27330 Asendorf
Tel.: 04276-963135
E-Mail: jean-beets@t-online.de
 
Ulrike Blume
Am Hölzchen 17
59846 Sundern
 
Tel.: 02933-1324
Fax: 02933-921063
E-mail: ulrikeblume@web.de 
 
Sabine Bock
Schleidorferstr. 28
24882 Füsing
Tel.: 04622-2447
Fax: 04622-1896098
E-Mail: 5xs.bock@web.de
 
Marlitt Bormann
Burgstadtener Str. 61
06246 Bad Lauchstädt - OT Milzau
Tel.: 034635-22054
E-Mail: marlitt_bormann@yahoo.de
 
Saskia Brenner
Schmelzstr. 73
66450 Bexbach
Tel.: 0163-4553321
E-Mail: saskia.brenner@gmx.de
 
Andrea Ernst
Ooser Hauptstr. 2
76532 Baden-Baden
Tel.:   07221-394945
Fax:   07221-180044
E-Mail: andrea.ernst132@t-online.de
Hauptzuchtwartin
Andrea Freitag
64319 Pfungstadt
E-Mail: zuchtwart@bordenberg.de
 
Mario Funk
Guester Str.3
17498 Diedrichshagen
E-Mail: oiramknuf@web.de  
Elke Gießler
Ulmenweg 1
34212 Melsungen
Tel.: 05661-1375
Mobil: 0160-7659955
E-Mail: elke_giessler@web.de
 
Rosemarie Gries
Hauptstr. 56
66957 Kröppen
Tel.: 06335-5520
Fax: 06355-5520
E-Mail: rosemariegries@t-online.de
 
Gabriele Hake
An der Mühle 7a
31246 Gadenstedt-Ilsede
Tel.: 05172-8524
Fax: 05172-410209
E-Mail: hake-gabriele@gmx.de
 
Helga Hasler
Pariser Str. 112
67655 Kaiserslautern
Tel.: 0631-73592
 
 
Nicole Herbst
Kastanienallee 5
38871 Ilsenburg
Tel.: 039452-87 753
E-Mail: crisu65@t-online.de
 
Monika Hiller
Waldleiter 30
06113 Chemnitz
Tel.: 0371-3361369
 
Heidi Hornung
Badenerstr. 61
76571 Gaggenau
Tel.: 07225-3234
E-Mail: heidi-hornung@t-online.de
 
Inge Jagtman
Talstr. 2
86742 Fremdingen 
Tel.: 09086-8449953
E-Mail: info@poodle-of-roscommon.de
 
Helga Kämmerer 
Rotkreuzweg 17
88339 Bad Waldsee
Tel.: 07524-4094358
E-Mail: kaemmhelga@aol.com
 
Egon Klöffer
Robert-Stoll-Str. 12
76744 Wörth
Tel.: 07271-8538
E-Mail: egon.kloeffer@web.de
 
Christa Klotz 
Esslingerstr. 77
76228 Karlsruhe
Tel.: 0721-453146
Fax: 0721-453094
E-Mail: ch-wd.klotz@t-online.de
 
Dietmar Kröpsch
Zum alten Wasserwerk 18
04316 Leipzig
Tel.: 0341-6513718
Fax: 0341-6517589
E-Mail: vomkristallcolor@gmx.de
 
Jeanette Litz
74196 Neuenstadt
Tel.: 0173-4643507
E-Mail: jeanette.litz@yahoo.de
 
Heike Longino-Ziecke
Am Gutshof 13
06184 Kabelsketal
Tel.: 034605-434 97
Fax: 034605-434 96
E-Mail: info@pudelzucht-longino.de
 
Gudrun Menges-Mohr
Otto-Brües-Str. 25
41748 Viersen
Tel.:02161-29595
E-Mail: mm-media@t-online.de
 
Lothar Meuter
Wiepenkrog 71a
24113 Kiel
Tel.: 0431-12846111
E-Mail: l.meuter@web.de
 
Heide Miksch
Pfarrgartenweg 7
90530 Wendelstein
Tel.: 09129-5460
Fax: 09129-9059713
E-Mail: gerhard-miksch@t-online.de
 
Lilli Müller
Hubertusstr. 126
44577 Castrop-Rauxel
Tel.: 02305-61428
Fax: 02305-9679036
 
Gabriele Neubold
Halmeer Weg 2, 26556 Nenndorf
Tel.: 04975-7564662
E-Mail: neubold@t-online.de
 
Sina Pühler
Happelgasse 17
64319 Pfungstadt
Tel.: 06157-6707
 
Thomas Riekeberg
Nonnenburgstr. 4 
78532 Möhringen
Tel. 07462-92 40 80
E-Mail: thomasriekeberg@t-online.de
 
Angelika Rudolph
Am Bahndamm 9e
07407 Rudolstadt
Tel.: 0171-2316562
E-Mail: rudana@salana.eu
 
Gabriele Runge
Weizenring 46
23858 Wesenberg
Tel.: 04533-206800
 
 
Simone Schlinkert
Alter Postweg 19
26607 Aurich
Tel.: 04941-9501585
Fax: 04941-9501584
E-Mail: friesians-pudel@web.de
 
Werner Schmiegelt
Süderstr. 40
24848 Kropp
Tel.: 04624-8530
Fax: 04624-802656
E-Mail: wschmiegelt@t-online.de
 
Dieter Schuchardt
Klemdagasse 3
99826 Berka v.d.Hainich
Tel.: 036924-41969
E-Mail: vom-karolinenberg@web.de
 
Brigitte Schuck
Antwerpener Str. 39,
46147 Oberhausen
Tel.: 0208-802866
E-Mail: brigitte.schuck@gmx.de
 
Stephan Schuster
Grubenstr. 98
66540 Neunkirchen
Tel.: 06821-790644
Fax: 06821-5064992
E-Mail: stephan-schuster-nk@t-online.de
 
Ingrid Schweißgut Zur Fränke 6, 34414 Warburg
Tel.: 05642-5710
Fax: 05642-988213
 
Ruth Seifert
Bilfingerstr. 8
76227 Karlsruhe
Tel.: 0721-44479
Fax: 0721-4997818
E-Mail: info@pudelfreunde-ettlingen.de
 
Esther Tepfenhart
Teckstr. 29,
73547 Lorch
Tel.: 07172-4342
E-Mail: Esther.Tepfenhart@t-online.de
 
Helga Tripp
Altendorf 13
59394 Nordkirchen
Tel.: 02596-2189
Fax: 02596-2189
 
Stefan Wächter
Georgstr.16
64347 Griesheim
Tel.: 06155-5311
Fax: 06155-822296
E-Mail: waechter-griesheim@t-online.de
 
Ines Weiß
Am Silberberg 8
65326 Aarbergen
Tel.: 06120-9189220
E-Mail: ines_weiss@web.de
 
© Verband der Pudelfreunde Deutschland e.V. (VDP), Büchsenschinken 10, 21465 Reinbek, Tel.: 04104 - 2095, Fax: 04104 - 961570